Get in touch with any member of our friendly and knowledgeable team

Contact any member of the friendly and knowledgeable team at Properzi Tims today. We look forward to assisting you.

Name

Phone Number

Your Message

Best Time To Be Reached

General Inquiries/Reception:

Amanda Mckay

Reception, Civil Litigation, Family, Criminal
amanda@properzitims.com

Legal Assistants:

Reba Barabas

Residential Real Estate, Commercial Real Estate, Agricultural Real Estate
reba@properzitims.com

Angela Hanna

Residential Real Estate
angela@properzitims.com

Cathy Nider

Office Administration, Accounts
cathy@properzitims.com

Carmen Harbin

Residential Real Estate, Commercial Real Estate, Agricultural Real Estate
carmen@properzitims.com

Vicki Seatter

Estate Administration, Wills & Estates
vicki@properzitims.com

Rhonda Davis

Corporate & Commercial, Reception
rhonda@properzitims.com

Wendy Strach

Office Administration
wendy@properzitims.com